The world beheld the Rapture. The plague on humanity continues. 
1.3 million American adults are now ravenous killers. 
35 million infected children now hunger for flesh. 

Shane Nettleton and his band of survivors must continue their struggle trapped on a tug boat adrift in the Gulf of Mexico. 

"But pray ye that your flight be not in the winter, neither on the sabbath day: For then shall be great tribulation, such as was not since the beginning of the world to this time, no, nor ever shall be. And except those days should be shortened, there should no flesh be saved..." 

- Mathew 13: 20-22

Change sometimes comes swiftly and with no warning at all. Sean Tyler learns this painful lesson at the tender age of six when the world he knows comes to a violent and bloody end. His wounds seem like they will never heal, until he meets the lovely Elizabeth seven years later at his new school. 

As life begins to shine brighter for him, others' lives are darkened by events beyond their control. Strange weather and natural disasters strike the world with no warning, leaving devastation in their wake. Violence escalates across the globe as neighbor turns on neighbor. 

When a mysterious illness suddenly sends people, mostly children, into coma-like states worried families can only hope that one day they will wake up. This hope turns to despair when the Children of Enoch rise from their slumber.

Book One
​Same Timeline as Rapture

Book One

"The rapture came and went... Hundreds of millions world wide awoke as ravenous flesh eating monsters. Society has broken down and a small pocket of freedom fighters has risen up to help save mankind. The modern world is no more. The new world is one of pain and death. A world of desolation. 

- Mathew 13: 20-22

Book Three


The Apocalypse of Enoch
​             -RAPTURE-

The Apocalypse of Enoch
​         -DESOLATION-

The Rapture marked salvation for untold millions of people worldwide. But for those like thirteen-year-old Sean Tyler and his friends it held a much darker meaning. It left them in a world full of flesh-eating monsters. As those remaining struggle to find their place in a horrifying new world, creatures of immense power wage war for dominance. Mankind seems helpless as ancient legends rise from long forgotten nightmares. The Nephilim have returned. No place seems safe as survivors scatter on the wings of despair. Hope fails when the small group is reminded that the worst monsters of all wear the mask of humanity. To overcome this dark future, they must first find the strength for reaping sorrows from their past.

         Winterlands Series
​                 -Ash Fall-

Book Two

Book One
Five years after Book 3, Desolation

It's been around five years since the fall of mankind. God had abandoned the earth and the Nephilims were loosed ...and they were coming to claim us all. But the Nephilims forgot one thing: Man has a talent for survival, and a will that even God hadn’t been able to break. We weren’t done fighting, and win or lose, we would teach Lucifer himself the meaning of “Hell to pay.”

Nations rise against nations, there are wars and rumors of wars, fires, earthquakes, floods, and droughts. Incurable disease sweep across the lands and brothers take up against their fathers. Once great nations see their economies falter, and their people scream for securities at the sacrifice of their freedoms. The answer to the world's plight will come as a thief in the night. The answer comes swiftly. The answer is... The Apocalypse of Enoch. “I will smash the door posts, and leave the doors flat down, and will let the dead go up to eat the living! And the dead will outnumber the living!" -Epic of Gilgamesh Tablet Six.

         Children of Enoch
​         -DARK HARVEST-

         Children of Enoch
​         -Reaping Sorrows-

The Apocalypse of Enoch
​             -SCOURGE-

Shane's fan group